Skip to content

023 miss your tram

April 14, 2009

023tram2

put the balearicamix on your iPod before you leave at work today. forget where you parked your car or miss your tram or bus and walk home with inear aeroplanemusic or outear sparrows and policesirens. before the next tram is passing you, you won’t regret you missed the one before. summer is in the swamps! (thx to frederik)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2009 7:07 pm

    Hehe, that’s what I did past monday! Thx for the link to the mix.

  2. Frederik permalink
    April 14, 2009 8:53 pm

    Oi,
    Funny to see how you’ve phrased me. Today, I did it again, but I have to admit that I wasn’t lucky this time ’cause two trams passed me on the way home… But I didn’t care as I was feeling “Frederik in Brussels’ Wonderland” again (with Hooverphonic running through my ears and the sun on my face) and I’ve run into some friends who were doing the same in the opposite direction.
    But you don’t need to thank me, or perhaps you could, with a (free) hot chocolate on the fourth floor.
    See you on the green gras someday!

  3. hannelef permalink
    May 17, 2009 5:39 pm

    Thanx for the link, this mix is really great.
    It is nice for listening on the train, when you do catch it, as well!

Leave a Reply

