Skip to content

014 piss against a church

March 24, 2009

014pissagainst

in italy or poland you might end up in jail if you would pee against a church, but we have a public urinal for survivors at saint catherine’s place; against the walls of the church. btw: the restaurants around saint catherine also use it for draining their patatoes (thx to useit)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Rosana permalink
    March 30, 2009 6:02 pm

    Your blog’s so cool!
    I am a Spaniard and I am going to Brussels on July (I got a three month internship in a law firm).
    Your little articles make me feel almost as if I was already there, and make me look forward to it!!
    Would you pay the bill for me if we went to the Resto de la Bourse?

  2. April 2, 2009 9:56 am

    Doesn’t everyone use it to drain their potatoes?

  3. April 6, 2009 12:41 pm

    It looks like we are surviving in the same neighborhood… coincidences? I think not!

  4. nic permalink
    July 31, 2009 8:37 pm

    I already pissed against a church in Italy and they didn’t put me in jail (not yet).

Leave a Reply

